I’m Alive!

Hello world. It’s been at least half a year, no? Since my last post, not a ton has changed, and yet, so much has.

-Moved and my kitty is back with me, happy as can be

-I’ve totally adjusted to the fellowship and am loving the work

-Passed the EPPP! 1/2 way to full licensure!

-Wedding planning is in full force…albeit, with work and studying and budgeting…it hasn’t been very fun for me

-I don’t really see me as a creative type but writing (among other creative outlets) is something I really want to work on…hopefully that can build with the space here

Leave a Reply

